Perter Wauters and Kay Bürger are the 2023 Global Trophy Winners !

Peter Wauters (BEL-121) from Belgium and Kay Bürger (GER-66) from Germany are the overall winners of the 2023 Global Trophy. Marc De Barse is second and Eric Bouillet third.

Congratulations from all the ID2CA members!

Here is the ranking list for the individual races of 2023 :

Leave a Reply